Irkutsk:
+7 (3952) 488-200 Callback?

Order the calculation

Contact Us

Irkutsk

Address:
Irkutsk, 2-ya Batareynaya ul., 1/3


Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200



e-mail:
tsgb@tsgb.ru

Nakhodka

Address:
Primorsky krai, Nahodka, Vrangel, Vnutriportovaya str. 23, office 504

Phone:
+7 (4236) 665-083



e-mail:
v.komkov@tsgb.ru

Krasnoyarsk

Address:
Krasnoyarsk, Oktyabrskaya ul., 3А, of. 67

Phone:
+7 (391) 2-765-414
+7 (391) 2-765-415
+7 (391) 2-765-416

e-mail:
info@tsg-kr.ru

Chief Accountant

Mihaleva Alena Sergeevna

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 145)

e-mail:
a.mikhaleva@tsgb.ru

Head of Domestic Department
Epikhin Aleksei Ivanovich

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 137)

e-mail:
a.epihin@tsgb.ru

Head of International Forwarding Department
Vasileva Oksana Vitalevna

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 150)

e-mail:
o.vasilieva@tsgb.ru

House Counsel

Cherepanov Aleksandr Innokentevich

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 200)

e-mail:
a.cherepanov@tsgb.ru

Head of Transport Managment Department
Stereliukhina Tamara Aleksandrovna

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 146)

e-mail:
t.sterelyuhina@tsgb.ru

Office Manager

Serova Ol'ga Mihajlovna

Phone:
+7 (3952) 488-200 (ext. 101)

e-mail:
o.serova@tsgb.ru

Chief Mechanic

Nikiforenko Timofei Sergeevich

Phone:
+7 (3925) 475-837
+7 (902) 761-41-40

e-mail:
t.nikiforenko@tsgb.ru

Head of Separate Division

Komkov Viktor Gennadevich

Phone:
+7 (4236) 665-083
+7 (914) 716-53-09

Director General
Sokolvak Sergei Aleksandrovich

Phone:
+7 (923) 354-52-58

Moscow

Address:
Moscow, Simferopolsky blvd., 3, room 411

Phone:
+7 (985) 192-39-86, +7 (906) 767-51-85

e-mail:
v.zhdanov@tsgb.ru

Vladivostok

Address:
Vladivostok, Berezovaya str. 25, office 409

Phone:
+7 (902) 483-47-34

e-mail:
e.seliverstov@tsgb.ru

Bratsk



Phone:
+7 (950) 057-48-83

e-mail:
n.makoedova@tsgb.ru

Head of Separate Division
Zhdanov Vadim Yurievich

Phone:
+7 (985) 192-39-86

Head of Separate Division
Seliverstov Evgenii Aleksandrovich

Phone:
+7 (914) 345-22-89

Manager
Makoedova Nadezhda Nikolaevna

Phone:
+7 (950) 057-48-83